Home

 

MAKE GmbH


MAKE is an international trading company based in the heart of Munich. Since 2001 we develop, market and distribute high quality products. Private labels, as well as selected foreign brands, which we offer via our sales channels and our partners. A trustworthy and cooperative approach to our customers and business partners, as well as a conscious action in harmony with our environment, enjoy the highest priority with us. Our goal is to add value with our products if we help and make them happier.



est. 2001

OUR BUSINESS AREAS

Development & Production

We develop own brands in the field of Heathcare & Cosmetics. Produced by specialized commission manufacturer and cosmetics producer almost in Germany. We are always in the lead from the product development and decision on the composition of the ingredients to the design and packaging.

Marketing & Sales

We have more than 25 years of experience in marketing and sales. Know-how from the fields of marketing, advertising, media and TV and a far-reaching network of specialists, agencies and in the media landscape.

The basis for the best possible results.

Distribution & Trading

The national and international sales channels are selected according to the respective products. In addition to pharmaceutical wholesale and online trade, our goods are also offered in the mail order business, in the stationary trade, pharmacies and drugstores, as well as via DRTV channels. Likewise, all online options are always checked and possibly used. International third-party business is also gaining importance.

Appreciation & Partnership

Our focus is not on a fast, one-time deal with no sustainable value. Our interest lies in trust and long-term successful business relationships. From our point of view, in the rapidly changing global economic world, the factors of esteem in dealing with customers and business partners and shared responsibility are the new determinants. Only paying attention to profit will endanger any company in the long term.

We stand for reliability and predictability even in difficult times.

GET IN TOUCH

 

MAKE GmbH
Sailerstr. 17
80809 Munich
Germany

+49 89 12112468
+49 89 12112469
info@make.de

www.make.de

National Business Requests
Herr Arne Tobis
+49 89 12112467
arne.tobis@make.de

International Business Requests
sales@make.de

Home

 

MAKE GmbH


MAKE ist ein internationales Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz im Herzen von München. Seit 2001 entwickeln, vermarkten und vertreiben wir qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Eigenmarken, wie auch selektiv ausgewählte Fremdmarken, die wir über unsere Vertriebskanäle und die unserer Partner anbieten. Ein vertrauensvoller und freundschaftlicher Umgang mit unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartner, sowie ein wirtschaftliches Denken im Einklang mit unserer Umwelt, genießen bei uns höchste Priorität. Unser Ziel ist es, dass wir mit unseren Produkte den Menschen einen Mehrwert liefern, ihnen helfen und sie so glücklicher machen.



est. 2001

UNSERE GESCHÄFTSBEREICHE

Development & Production

Wir entwickeln Eigenmarken im Bereich Heathcare & Cosmetics und lassen diese dann bei spezialisierten Lohnabfüllern in Deutschland produzieren. Dabei sind wir von der Produktentwicklung und Entscheidung über die Zusammensetzung der Inhaltsstoffe, bis hin zum Design und Verpackung involviert.

Marketing & Sales

In MAKE bündeln sich über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in Vermarktung und Verkauf. Know-How aus den Bereichen Marketing, Werbung, Media und TV und ein weitreichendes Netzwerk zu Spezialisten, Agenturen und in die Medienlandschaft.

Die Basis, um bestmögliche Resultate zu erzielen.

Distribution & Trading

Die nationalen und internationalen Vertriebskanäle werden entsprechend der jeweiligen Produkte gezielt ausgewählt. Neben dem pharmazeutischen Groß- und Onlinehandel, werden unsere Waren auch im Versandhandel, im stationären Handel, Apotheken und Drogeriemärkten, sowie über DRTV Kanäle angeboten. Ebenso werden immer alle online Möglichkeiten geprüft und ggf. genutzt. Internationale Streckengeschäfte gewinnen zudem an Bedeutung.

Appreciation & Partnership

Unser Fokus liegt nicht auf einem schnellen, einmaligen Deal ohne nachhaltigem Wert. Unser Interesse liegt auf Vertrauen und langfristigen erfolgreichen Geschäftsbeziehungen. Aus unserer Sicht sind in der sich schnell verändernden globalen Wirtschaftswelt die Faktoren Wertschätzung im Umgang mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern und ein gemeinsames verantwortungsvolles Handeln die neuen Bestimmungsfaktoren. Nur ein Augenmerk auf Rendite & Profit zu haben, wird langfristig jedes Unternehmen gefährden.

Wir stehen für Zuverlässigkeit und Planbarkeit
auch in schwierigen Zeiten.

GET IN TOUCH

 

MAKE GmbH
Sailerstr. 17
80809 München
Deutschland

+49 89 12112468
+49 89 12112469
info@make.de

www.make.de

Nationale Geschäftsanfragen
Herr Arne Tobis
+49 89 12112467
arne.tobis@make.de

Internationale Geschäftsanfragen
sales@make.de

©2018 MAKE GmbH | Impressum | Datenschutz